If you incorrectly created a Work Order or discovered you no longer need it, you can Archive the Work Order directly from EquipmentShare Track. 

  • From EquipmentShare Track, select Service from the left navigation menu. 
  • From the Work Orders table, click the Work Order ID link for archiving. 
  • From the Work Orders details screen, select the Actions dropdown field. Select Archive
  • Confirm the action. Your Work Order has been archived. 
  • To view the archived work order from the Work Order table, expand the filtered status options, and click Archived
  • Your Work Order will display in the archived list.

Did this answer your question?