Only a Manager or Owner role can delete company Keycodes. Once the Keycode has been deleted, it will be removed from all assets where the Keycode is installed.
In Track, select Company from left navigation menu.
Select Keycodes (along the top).
Locate the Keycode for deleting. Select Action (right column) > Delete.
The Keycode has been deleted.