If you've set up a schedule and no longer want to receive the dashboard to your inbox or you need to edit the schedule, follow the steps below.

  • From the EquipmentShare T3, open the app drawer from the top navigation bar.

  • Select the Analytics web app.

  • Find the dashboard for which you've set up a schedule and select the Settings icon (the 3 ellipsis icon) on the far right.

  • Select Schedule Delivery.

  • It will open a window with all your existing schedules for this dashboard.

  • Select the Settings icon (the 3 ellipsis icon) which will allow you to Edit, Duplicate, or Delete the schedule.

  • If you choose to delete, you'll receive a confirmation message. Select Delete to remove the schedule.

  • If you choose to edit the schedule, the Schedule Dashboard window will open allowing you to make your changes. Select Save to update your schedule.


Did this answer your question?