Easily share one of your saved dashboards in the T3 Analytics web app with someone else within your company. Perhaps you've found some helpful insights in a dashboard that your manager should know and you'd like to share the dashboard with them. The next time your manager logs in, they will see the dashboard in their Shared reports collection.

Sharing a Saved Report

  • From T3's Analytics web app, select Saved Reports in the left menu.

  • Find a saved or starred report from the Saved Reports page.

  • Select the action ellipsis on the far right and select Share report.

  • Once shared, a person+ icon will display. Hover over the icon to see the recipient's name.

Viewing a Shared Report from Someone Else

When the share recipient logs into the T3 Analytics web app, they will see the shared report on the Saved Reports page.

  • Open the Saved Reports page, and look in the Shared Reports section.

  • Hover over the person icon to see the name of the person who shared the report with you.

  • Additionally, a green report icon will display next to saved or shared dashboards throughout the T3 Analytics web app.

    • Select the icon to see a popup window explaining if it lives in your Saved or Shared collection.

Watch this video to see a walk-through of Saving and Sharing a dashboard.

Did this answer your question?