A company Manager, Admin, or Owner can update a user's information from the Edit User Form. The following information can be updated from the form:

  • Name

  • Phone Number

  • Change Role

  • Permissions (Read-Only and/or Hide Asset Details)

  • Delete Role

Accessing the Edit User Form

  • From EquipmentShare Track, select Company from the left navigation menu. 

  • Select Users (across the top). 

  • Select any Manager or User from the table, and click Actions > Edit

  • From the Edit User Form, complete the updates and click Save. To update a user's Security Level and Permissions select from the options in the Role & Permissions section.

Did this answer your question?